EXHIBITIONS:


Seattle Art Fair
Aug 2 -5, 2018
CenturyLink Field Event Center
1000 Occidental Ave S.
Seattle, WA 89134
p. 212-518-6912

Collectors Preview:
Thurs, Aug 2, 3:30-6:00pm

Opening Preview:
Thurs, Aug 2, 6:00-9:00pm

Fair Hours:
Fri, Aug 3, 11:00am-8:00pm
Sat, Aug 4, 11:00am-7:00pm
Sun, Aug 5, 11:00am-6:00pm


Cleveland Fine Print Fair
Oct, 11-14, 2018
Ames Family Atrium
Cleveland Museum of Art
11150 East Boulevard
Cleveland, OH, 44016

Benefit Preview Party:
Thurs, Oct 11, 2018

Fair Hours:
Fri, Oct 12, 11:00am-6:00pm
Sat, Oct 13, 10:00am-5:00pm
Sun, Oct 14 10:00am-5:00pm


2018 IFPDA Fine Print Fair
Oct 25-28, 2018
River Pavillion, Javits Center
New York City

Preview :
Wed, Oct 24, 6:30pm-9:00pm

Fair Hours:
Thurs, Oct, 25, 12:00-8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 26, 12:00-8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 27, 12:00-8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 28, 12:00-6:00 pm


Philadelphia Antiques & ART Show returns for 2016

March 24th, 2016

The Antiques & Art Show returns to the Marine Parade Grounds at Philadelphia’s Navy Yard April 15-17.
Preview party is April 14 and the show benefits Penn Medicine.
The range of material on offer will now include Contemporary art. We will have new works by Peter Brooke, Steven Ford, Donald Teskey, Michael Canning, David Shapiro, Amze Emmons and Lynne Clibanoff.
We have splendid Modern works by Fred Becker,

Morris Blackburn, Judith Rothschild, Elizabeth Catlett, Dox Thrash, Paul Keene, Helen Phillips, Raymond Steth, Robert Riggs and Benton Spruance.

Morris Blackburn Still Life Two Pitchers c. 1948

Morris Blackburn, Still Life Two Pitchers c. 1948

Comments are closed.