EXHIBITIONS:


23rd Annual NcNay Print Fair
March 1-3 2019
McNayArt.org
San Antonio Texas


Art on Paper
March 7-10 2019
Pier 36 299 South Street
New York, New York

PREVIEW PARTY:
Thursday March 7: 6pm to 10pm

Friday March 8: 11am to 7pm
Saturday March 9: 11am to 7pm
Sunday March 10: 12noon to 6pm


Philadelphia Art & Antiques Show
April 26-28, 2019
Navy Yard
11th & Kitty Hawk Avenue
Philadelphia Pennsylvania

PREVIEW PARTY:
Thursday April 25- 6pm-9pm

SHOW OPEN TO PUBLIC
Friday, April 26 – 11am – 8pm
Saturday, April 27 – 11am – 8pm
Sunday, April 28 – 11am – 5:00pm

VALET PARKING AVAILABLE
(Free self-parking)


Come to the Philadelphia Antiques & Art Show

March 30th, 2017

We will have an excellent selection of American watercolors made from 1935 to 2017 with works by Amze Emmons, Charles White, Nona Hershey, Paul Keene, Morris Blackburn, Judith Rothschild, Dox Thrash, Reggie Gammon, David Driskell, Robert Riggs, Benton Spruance, Fred Becker, Edward Countey, and Dorr Bothwell.

And Modern & Contemporary works by Donald Teskey, Larry Day, Lynne Clibanoff, Michael Canning, Steven Ford, Steven Sorman, Cheryl Warrick, Rachel Selekman, Helen Phillips, Tom Lias and Stanley William Hayter

PREVIEW PARTY  Thursday April 20- 5:00-9:00
Friday, April 21     11:00  – 8:00
Saturday, April 22  11:00  – 8:00
Sunday, April 23 –  11:00  – 5:00

Philadelphia Antiques & Art Show
a benefit for Penn Medicine
at the Navy Yard, South Broad Street & Intrepid Avenue, Philadelphia  215-573-2247
http://philadelphiaantiquesandartshow.com/

Morris Blackburn Industrial Landscape c. 1935 watercolor

Morris Blackburn Industrial Landscape c. 1935

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.