EXHIBITIONS:


Seattle Art Fair
August 1-4 2019
Century Link Event Center
1000 Occidental Avenue S
Seattle, WA 98134

COLLECTORS PREVIEW
Thursday Aug 1, 3:30-6:00pm

OPENING NIGHT PREVIEW
Thursday Aug 1, 6:00-9:00pm

FAIR HOURS
Friday, Aug 2, 11:00am - 8:00pm Saturday, Aug 3, 11:00am - 7:00pm Sunday, Aug 4, 11:00am - 6:00pm


Cleveland Fine Print Fair
Sept 12-15 2019
Ames Family Atrium
Cleveland Museum of Art
11150 East Blvd
Cleveland, OH 44106

OPENING NIGHT BENEFIT PREVIEW:
Thursday Sept 12, : 6-9:30pm

FAIR HOURS:
Friday Sept 14: 10-5pm
Saturday Sept 13: 10-5pm
Sunday Sept 15: 10-5pm


IFPDA Fine Art Print Fair
Oct 23-27, 2019
River Pavilion, Javits Center
11th Avenue at 35th Street
New York, NY 10001

PREVIEW (tickets required):
Wednesday Oct 23: 6pm-9pm

SHOW OPEN TO PUBLIC
Thursday Oct 24 Friday Oct 25
Saturday, Oct 26
Sunday, Oct 27


Lynne Clibanoff and Amze Emmons at the Gershman Y continues thru August 27

August 19th, 2017

Time is running out to see Lynne Clibanoff’s cigar-box sized, beautifully finished three-dimensional rooms, often suffused with mysterious light, paired with Amze Emmons’ magically/minimally realist images inspired by architectural illustration, cartoon language, and instruction manuals. These Philadelphia-based artists who share an interest in the depiction of space and in presenting their subjects in exquisite detail.

This exhibition was favorable reviewed by the Broad Street Review and the Philadelphia Inquirer.  Don’t miss it.

Lynne Clibanoff & Amze Emmons
at the galleries at the Gershman Y, Ends August, 27 2017
401 South Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147  215-545-4400

Amze Emmons: Disruptive Tech, gouache on panel Amze Emmons Disruptive Tech

 

Lynne Clibanoff Common Room, Ballinglen Arts Foundation, false perspective miniature sculpture 

Lynne Clibanoff Common Room, Ballinglen Arts Foundation

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.